Posted by: jesshistory2 | October 18, 2009

A Non-Genealogy Blog

I just wanted to mention a non -genealogy blog that I just learned about within the last couple of days. I learned about it through a submission to the Carnival of Central and Eastern European Genealogy, and as the submission did not relate to the carnival, I was not going to include it with the next edition. Although I wasn’t going to include it in the carnival, I thought I would mention it here: http://www.robschaumer.com/blog/ . You can read more about it here.

Originally posted on February 7, 2008.

Leave a Reply

Categories

