Posted by: jesshistory2 | October 15, 2009

New Poll Created!

I have created a new poll, and the question is “Should I continue the Carnival of Central and Eastern European Genealogy?” Your choices are:

  • Yes
  • No
  • I don’t know.

The reason that I have posted this poll is that I have not gotten very much of a response since I started this carnival, and I am wondering if it is worth it to continue this carnival. I would appreciate any suggestions or advice.

Originally posted on January 28, 2008.

Leave a Reply

Categories

