Posted by: jesshistory2 | October 14, 2009

Oh The Weather …

For the past few days, it has snowed almost continuously, and it is still snowing outside. (At least that has been true for the area of West Michigan where I am at.) I’m guessing that there is at least four inches or more out on the ground. Sometimes I wonder if my ancestors experienced winters in Michigan similar to the winters I have experienced, or if their winters were worse. Someday, I’ll get around to looking that up.

Originally posted on January 22, 2008.

Leave a Reply

Categories

