Posted by: jesshistory2 | October 5, 2009

Some Interesting Thanksgiving Posts …

Even though I haven’t posted very many articles on Thanksgiving and it is now after Thanksgiving, I still want to mention some articles on Thanksgiving that I thought were interesting. The articles are:

I realize that is not a large list of articles. I have been very busy lately with school work, and these were the articles that I noticed the most. If I have missed any other articles, please feel free to let me know. Thanks. Enjoy!

Originally posted on November 25, 2007.

Leave a Reply

Categories

