Posted by: jesshistory2 | September 26, 2009

Added a Copyright Notice

Over these past few days and in light of the Ancestry controversy, I have added a copyright notice to the top left hand of the page and the bottom of this blog’s page.

You can create links to my blog, but if want to copy an article I wrote, please:

  • Leave a comment under the article with your e-mail address, so that I can contact you by e-mail.
  • You are allowed to copy an article if you first get my permission and credit the copied portions to me.

Thanks, Jessica.

Originally posted on September 2, 2007.

Leave a Reply

Categories

