Posted by: jesshistory2 | September 2, 2008

Hello

This is the first time that I have ever posted on a blog, so please bear with me. I do my family’s genealogy on the side when I have time. Since I don’t have a lot of time, I won’t be posting on a daily basis but only when I have time.

Either way, I hope to post on some of the research techniques that I am using or have used in the past in doing my genealogy on this blog. In addition I hope to post some historical facts or books that I think others may find interesting.

Originally posted on 18 March 2007 at Jessica’s Genejournal.

Leave a Reply

Categories

