Posted by: jesshistory2 | September 26, 2009

Another Chapter…

Yesterday afternoon, a letter by Kendall Hulet (a manager at Ancestry.com) responding to the uproar over Ancestry’s Internet Biographical Collection, was posted on Ancestry’s blog. You can read the letter here.

I don’t think I need to post anything further on this issue as other genealogy bloggers have commented on this letter. Among those are:

I do not doubt that there are other genealogy bloggers who have commented on this letter; I just haven’t had the time to read all of the blogs. I am sorry if I have not mentioned anyone.

Originally posted on September 1, 2007.

Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

